GENTLE GIANT PROMOTIONS

EVENT AND SPORT MANAGEMENT

THE TEAM

OUR TEAM IS VIBRANT, QUALIFIED,COMMITTED AND ENTHUSIASTIC TO PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE. WE TRY TO MAINTAIN OUR LEADING-EDGE APPROACH BY CONTINUALLY GAINING INSIGHTS AND KNOWLEDGE.

WAYNE PRICE

DIRECTOR AND

OWNER

MICHELLE PRICE

DIRECTOR AND

CO-OWNER

Wayne Price (Director and Shareholder)

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Michelle Price (Director, Shareholder, Project Manager and Sporting Codes)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Hayley Scott (Head of Expo sales)

hayley@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

France Price (Expo Sales)

france@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Danielle Hepburn ( Graphic Designer and Administrator)

danielle@gentlegiantpromotions.com

 

Marike de Villiers ( Graphic Designer and Administrator)

marike@gentlegiantpromotions.com

 

Daniel Nkaunyane  ( Motion Graphics and webmaster )

dan@gentlegiantpromotions.com

T | 012 653 2960                           F | 012 653 2961

E | wayne@gentlegiantpromotions.com     E | michelle@gentlegiantpromotions.com

A | Gables Shopping Centre, Hendrik Verwoerd, Hennopspark Centurion

Copyright ©  All rights Reserved Terms and Conditions